Home » Other » Marketplace » Looking for Oracle DBA job
Looking for Oracle DBA job [message #105250] Thu, 20 September 2001 10:43 Go to next message
Anil
Hi,

I have 4+ years of experience, I am Indian but at present working in Kuwait. I'm looking for openings in UK or Singapore, please let me know if there are any openings.

Thank You,
Anil. Y

----------------------------------------------------------------------
mailed for information [message #105363 is a reply to message #105250] Thu, 22 November 2001 06:56 Go to previous messageGo to next message
salim_buin@yahoo.com.in
hi i m salim from india
i read your add on net
i would like to come kuwait to perfom job as oracle dba.I have passed my exam of oracle certified professonal for oracle8i and mcsd for oracle and vb i m graduate in b.com. I batter know TALLY
about my weekpoint i haven't any type job exprience in IT field.
but I have enoght knowledeg to perfom jb as dba.
what's my future in kuwait ?
I yhaven't problem to stay in kuwait bcose my uncle is there but he has not interst in IT.
plis sir advise me what shoud i do for that
I hope u will reply me.
thank you sir best of luck for new job

Re: mailed for information [message #105364 is a reply to message #105250] Thu, 22 November 2001 19:24 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Anil
Dear Salim,

Nice to meet you. I better suggest you to contact your uncle and ask him for visa, its better you yourself come and search the job. About IT market in Kuwait it is very worst, now-a-days these kuwaiti ppl are given first preference, in case they dont find they are going for other expats. If you are working in India, i promptly say you not to leave that job, just to come here.
But if you are not working and if you can get visit visa then come and search job, and if you are lucky enough then JOB IS YOURS!! Good Luck!!
Anything you need reply me.

Regards,
Anil Y