Home » Other » Marketplace » Require a job as oracle functional consultant trainee
Require a job as oracle functional consultant trainee [message #95773] Sat, 08 May 2004 00:53 Go to next message
R.Sridhar
Hi everybody,
i ve completed my training in oracle applications (G.L,F.A,A.R,& A.P.). I have 10 yrs experience in accounts & finance and 3 yrs in orrapps as user. Can you help to get job as trainee.Please reply to sridhar_6735@rediffmail.com

Thanks
Re: Require a job as oracle functional consultant trainee [message #95788 is a reply to message #95773] Thu, 13 May 2004 07:58 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Venkat
Hi

We have the following openings in Mumbai with a CMM Level 5 company.

Oracle Applications - 2-3 Years Experience - Functional Consultant - GL, AP, FA - 6 months contract
Oracle Applications - 2-3 Years Experience - Functional Consultant - Distribution, Purchasing, Inventory - 6 months contract
Oracle Applications - 2-3 Years Experience - Technical Consultant - HRMS with Payroll - Permanent

For contractual position, in case outstation candidates, acco is provided.

Kindly forward your c.v.'s immediately.

Best Regards,

Venkat Krishnan
Re: Require a job as oracle functional consultant trainee [message #95789 is a reply to message #95788] Fri, 14 May 2004 05:12 Go to previous messageGo to next message
R.Sridhar
Sir,
I have sent my C.V. for your consideration. Thanking you.

Yours

R.Sridhar
huge requirement on oracle applications [message #95801 is a reply to message #95789] Wed, 19 May 2004 23:08 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Mallika
send ur cv to a raj consultacy ,banglore

huge requirement on oracle applications

send ur cv to

basproject2004@rediffmail.com

regards
mallika
Application for oracle functional trainee [message #95879 is a reply to message #95788] Thu, 10 June 2004 10:07 Go to previous messageGo to next message
SANDEEP MANKIKAR
RESUME

SANDEEP S MANKIKAR
E/404, Mandakini, Rawal Pada,
Dahisar(E), Mumbai-400 068.